TCB-Cruise

 

 

 

TCB-Cruise 2018

Barcelona - Naples - Rome - Florence - Cannes - Palma - Barcelona

The Norwegian Epic

With the Norwegian EPIC, Norwegian Cruise Line has a new flagship for 4,100 passengers. Highlights of the ocean giant are an aqua park with two pools, three water slides and Spice H2O pool area, 21 dining options and the exclusive Courtyard area with 60 villas and spa suites. Norwegian Epic offers a wide range of accommodation categories. Travel in stylish ambience: rolling walls, modern colour concepts and innovative furnishings are only a few of the aspects influencing the flair of the staterooms.

Staterooms - Balconystateroom

The world unfolds directly before your eyes. Behind the roomy glass doors your own private balcony awaits you. Spacious and well thought-out cabins await you.

Staterooms - Mini-Suite

There is no small thing. Spacious, stylish suites and amenities, such as fine linens, luxury en suite bathrooms, glass doors and private balconies, add to the rest.

There is no small thing. Spacious, stylish suites and amenities, such as fine linens, luxury en suite bathrooms, glass doors and private balconies, add to the rest.

There is no small thing. Spacious, stylish suites and amenities, such as fine linens, luxury en suite bathrooms, glass doors and private balconies, add to the rest.

Staterooms - The Haven

Indulge in luxury and privacy. Modern, spacious suites are suitable for two persons or the whole family. First class amenities, such as large balconies, butler service and much more, are waiting for you.

Staterooms - Studio

Design and price are ideal for single travelers. Our studios have a large bed, separate bathing area and access to the private studio lounge. Without single room surcharge.

Dining

Serving a wide variety of culinary delights to please every palate, the complimentary dining options onboard include two main dining rooms, the Manhattan Room and the Taste Restaurant. These and further dining options await your discovery.

Entertainment

When it comes to the entertainment on the Norwegian Epic, get ready to experience shows that explode with jaw-dropping choreography, heart-pounding music and breath-taking moves in the Epic Theatre. A great number of clubs and bars invite you to mingle. Two further highlights on board are the Ice Bar and the Spice H20 Beach Club.

Activities

From top to bottom and from bow to stern, Norwegian Epic has enough onboard activities to fill every minute of your cruise. Visit Aqua Park and feel the exhilaration as you slide down 200 feet on The Epic Plunge - the only bowl slide at sea. Besides ball games, you can also test your climbing skills or make use of the Pulse Fitness Center. Then relax and treat yourself to a pamper session at Mandara Spa.

Premium All Inclusive

Enjoy a wide variety of alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages in all bars, lounges and dining venues at any time throughout the cruise. Service charges and gratuities are also included in the package.

TCB-Cruise

 

 

 

TCB-Cruise 2018

Barcelona - Neapel - Rom - Florenz - Cannes - Palma - Barcelona

Die Norwegian Epic

Mit der Norwegian EPIC hat Norwegian Cruise Line ein neues Flagschiff für 4.100 Passagiere. Highlights des Ozeanriesen sind ein Aqua Park mit zwei Pools, drei Wasserrutschen und Spice H2O Poolbereich, 21 Dining Optionen und der exklusive Courtyard Bereich mit 60 Villen und Spa-Suiten. Die Norwegian Epic bietet eine Vielzahl an Kabinenkategorien. Sie reisen garantiert in stilvollem Ambiente. Geschwungene Wände, moderne Farbkonzepte und innovatives Mobiliar sind nur wenige Aspekte, die das Kabinenflair beeinflussen.

Kabinen - Balkonkabine

Die Welt entfaltet sich direkt vor Ihren Augen. Hinter den raumhohen Glastüren erwartet Sie Ihr eigener, privater Balkon. Großzügige und durchdacht ausgestattete Kabinen erwarten Sie.

Kabinen - Mini-Suite

Klein gibt es hier nicht. Großzügige, stilvolle Suiten und Annehmlichkeiten, wie feine Bettwäsche, luxuriöse Badzimmer, Glastüren und Privatbalkon, tragen zum Erholen bei.

Kabinen - The Haven

Gönnen Sie sich Luxus und Privatsphäre. Moderne, großzügige Suiten eignen sich für zwei Personen oder die ganze Familie. Erstklassige Annehmlichkeiten, wie große Balkone, Butlerservice und vieles mehr, warten auf Sie

Kabinen- Studio

Design und Preis sind ideal für Alleinreisende. Unsere Studios verfügen über ein großes Bett, einen separaten Badebereich sowie Zugang zur privaten Studio Lounge. Ohne Einzelzimmerzuschlag.

Essen & Trinken

Die internationale Küche der Norwegian Epic lässt garantiert keine Wünsche offen. Der Manhattan Room und das Taste Restaurant sind die zwei Hauptrestaurants des Schiffes. Zahlreiche weitere Restaurantoptionen warten darauf, entdeckt zu werden.

Unterhaltung

Wenn es um Unterhaltung geht, setzt die Norwegian Epic neue Maßstäbe. An manchen Tagen sorgt die einzigartige Blue Man Group im Epic Theater für ein lautstarkes Showprogramm. Eine Vielzahl von Clubs und Bars laden zum Verweilen ein. Zwei weitere Highlights an Bord sind die Eisbar und der Beach Club H2O.

Aktivitäten

Mit der Norwegian Epic steuern Sie ins Vergnügen. Wählen Sie aus einer Vielzahl an Aktivitäten. Die großzügige Wasserlandschaft beeindruckt mit der längsten Röhrenrutsche, die man auf See findet. Neben Ballspielen können Sie auch Ihre Klettertauglichkeit testen. Des Weiteren gibt es eine Joggingbahn und das Pulse Fitness Center. Entspannende Momente erleben Sie im Mandara Spa.

Ihr inkludiertes Premium All Inclusive Paket

Genießen Sie eine große Getränkeauswahl während der gesamten Kreuzfahrt in allen Bars, Lounges und Restaurants! Auch die Trinkgelder für die gesamte Kreuzfahrt sind inkludiert!